Filer: Okamura Food Industries Co., Ltd. Document: Securities Report – 56th Fiscal Period (2025/07/01–2026/06/30) EDINET Code: E38979 Securities Code: 29380 Document ID: S100Z3GH Reporting Period: 2025-07-01 to 2026-06-30 Submission Date and Time: 2026-09-24 16:50 Financial and Disclosure Highlights: - Other Current Assets [Prior Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 469,000,000 - Other Current Assets [Current Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 1,044,000,000 - Allowance for Doubtful Accounts, Current Assets, Lump-sum Deduction [Prior Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: -0 - Allowance for Doubtful Accounts, Current Assets, Lump-sum Deduction [Current Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: -0 - Current Assets [Prior Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 30,327,000,000 - Current Assets [Current Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 46,920,000,000 - Leased Assets, Tangible Fixed Assets [Prior Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 1,865,000,000 - Leased Assets, Tangible Fixed Assets [Current Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 2,153,000,000 - Accumulated Depreciation, Leased Assets, Tangible Fixed Assets [Prior Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: -690,000,000 - Accumulated Depreciation, Leased Assets, Tangible Fixed Assets [Current Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: -924,000,000 - Leased Assets (Net), Tangible Fixed Assets [Prior Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 1,175,000,000 - Leased Assets (Net), Tangible Fixed Assets [Current Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 1,228,000,000 - Tangible Fixed Assets [Prior Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 10,104,000,000 - Tangible Fixed Assets [Current Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 12,480,000,000 - Other Intangible Fixed Assets [Prior Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 259,000,000 - Other Intangible Fixed Assets [Current Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 435,000,000 - Intangible Fixed Assets [Prior Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 259,000,000 - Intangible Fixed Assets [Current Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 435,000,000 - Deferred Tax Assets [Prior Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 276,000,000 - Deferred Tax Assets [Current Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 393,000,000 - Other Investments and Other Assets [Prior Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 215,000,000 - Other Investments and Other Assets [Current Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 264,000,000 - Investments and Other Assets [Prior Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 580,000,000 - Investments and Other Assets [Current Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 801,000,000 - Fixed Assets [Prior Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 10,944,000,000 - Fixed Assets [Current Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 13,718,000,000 - Assets [Prior Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 41,271,000,000 - Assets [Current Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 60,639,000,000 - Lease Liabilities, Current Liabilities [Prior Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 290,000,000 - Lease Liabilities, Current Liabilities [Current Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 351,000,000 - Shareholder Benefit Reserve, Current Liabilities [Prior Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 67,000,000 - Shareholder Benefit Reserve, Current Liabilities [Current Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 148,000,000 - Other Current Liabilities [Prior Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 385,000,000 - Other Current Liabilities [Current Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 457,000,000 - Current Liabilities [Prior Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 20,036,000,000 - Current Liabilities [Current Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 35,015,000,000 - Lease Liabilities, Non-current Liabilities [Prior Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 959,000,000 - Lease Liabilities, Non-current Liabilities [Current Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 955,000,000 - Deferred Tax Liabilities [Prior Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 263,000,000 - Deferred Tax Liabilities [Current Year-end / Consolidated / Point-in-Time] / JPY: 363,000,000 Excerpt from Disclosure Text (Consolidated Management Indicators, etc. [Text Block]): (1) Consolidated Management Indicators Period: 52nd | 53rd | 54th | 55th | 56th Fiscal Month: Jun 2022 | Jun 2023 | Jun 2024 | Jun 2025 | Jun 2026 Sales (in million JPY): 24,100 | 28,939 | 32,665 | 35,345 | 42,726 Operating Income (in million JPY): 3,341 | 3,544 | 2,932 | 2,815 | 4,056 Net Income Attributable to Parent Shareholders (in million JPY): 2,249 | 2,389 | 1,968 | 2,020 | 2,782 Comprehensive Income (in million JPY): 2,335 | 2,577 | 2,374 | 2,047 | 3,833 Net Assets (in million JPY): 7,447 | 9,968 | 14,151 | 16,043 | 19,719 Total Assets (in million JPY): 24,333 | 30,111 | 39,170 | 41,271 | 60,639 Equity per Share (JPY): 184.30 | 246.67 | 292.01 | 325.99 | 391.78 Earnings per Share (JPY): 55.66 | 59.14 | 42.03 | 41.35 | 55.65 Diluted EPS (JPY): — | — | 40.29 | 39.85 | 54.46 Equity Ratio (%): 30.6 | 33.1 | 36.1 | 38.9 | 32.5 ROE (%): 35.4 | 27.4 | 16.3 | 13.4 | 15.6 P/E Ratio (x): — | — | 12.5 | 29.7 | 23.7 Cash Flow from Operations (in million JPY): △863 | △1,141 | 277 | 3,536 | △8,264 Cash Flow from Investing (in million JPY): △1,633 | △2,126 | △2,339 | △1,985 | △3,709 Cash Flow from Financing (in million JPY): 2,457 | 3,301 | 4,727 | △1,931 | 12,628 Cash and Cash Equivalents at Period End (in million JPY): 1,961 | 2,061 | 4,833 | 4,415 | 5,246 Number of Employees (including average temporary staff): 600 | 830 | 852 | 806 | 902 [157] | [152] | [207] | [213] | [252] (Note) 1. For the 52nd and 53rd periods, diluted earnings per share are not disclosed because although dilutive securities exist, the company's shares were unlisted, making it impossible to determine the average market price during the period. 2. The company was listed on the Tokyo Stock Exchange Standard Market on September 27, 2023; therefore, for the 54th period, the average stock price from the listing date to the end of the period is used as the average market price. 3. P/E ratios for the 52nd and 53rd periods are not disclosed due to the unlisted status. 4. The company executed a 30-for-1 stock split effective July 29, 2023, and a 2-for-1 stock split effective January 1, 2025.

FACT BOX

  • Source: PR Times
  • Category: 財務報告