Filer: Techfarm Holdings Inc. Document: Securities Report – 35th Fiscal Period (2025/07/01 – 2026/06/30) EDINET Code: E05742 Security Code: 36250 Document ID: S100Z468 Period: 2025-07-01 to 2026-06-30 Filing Date and Time: 2026-09-28 10:52
Financial Highlights: - Notes and accounts receivable – trade, and contract assets [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 1,437,192,000 - Notes and accounts receivable – trade, and contract assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 1,082,910,000 - Other current assets [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 187,104,000 - Other current assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 209,148,000 - Allowance for doubtful accounts, current assets, lump-sum deduction [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: -98,447,000 - Allowance for doubtful accounts, current assets, lump-sum deduction [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: -96,741,000 - Current assets [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 4,482,127,000 - Current assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 4,549,600,000 - Lease assets, property, plant and equipment [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 27,994,000 - Lease assets, property, plant and equipment [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 15,118,000 - Accumulated depreciation, lease assets, property, plant and equipment [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: -19,023,000 - Accumulated depreciation, lease assets, property, plant and equipment [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: -8,409,000 - Lease assets (net), property, plant and equipment [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 8,970,000 - Lease assets (net), property, plant and equipment [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 6,708,000 - Property, plant and equipment [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 40,897,000 - Property, plant and equipment [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 73,725,000 - Other intangible assets [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 5,174,000 - Other intangible assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 3,165,000 - Intangible assets [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 5,174,000 - Intangible assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 3,165,000 - Guarantee deposits, investments and other assets [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 178,914,000 - Guarantee deposits, investments and other assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 185,622,000 - Deferred tax assets [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 99,585,000 - Deferred tax assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 58,871,000 - Other investments and other assets [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 2,809,000 - Other investments and other assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 6,387,000 - Allowance for doubtful accounts, investments and other assets, lump-sum deduction [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: -689,000 - Allowance for doubtful accounts, investments and other assets, lump-sum deduction [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: -1,680,000 - Investments and other assets [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 430,708,000 - Investments and other assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 412,590,000 - Fixed assets [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 476,781,000 - Fixed assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 489,481,000 - Bond issuance costs, deferred assets [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 4,339,000 - Bond issuance costs, deferred assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 3,231,000 - Deferred assets [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 4,339,000 - Deferred assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 3,231,000 - Total assets [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 4,963,248,000 - Total assets [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 5,042,313,000 - Lease liabilities, current liabilities [Previous fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 2,508,000 - Lease liabilities, current liabilities [Current fiscal year-end / Consolidated / Point in time] / JPY: 2,508,000
Excerpt from disclosure text (Consolidated management indicators): (1) Consolidated management indicators Period 31st 32nd 33rd 34th 35th Fiscal year ended June 2022 June 2023 June 2024 June 2025 June 2026 Net sales (thousand yen) 5,519,060 5,770,316 5,072,509 6,705,697 7,059,594 Ordinary profit or loss (△) (thousand yen) △206,566 186,006 261,000 761,146 754,089 Net profit attributable to parent company shareholders or net loss (△) (thousand yen) △168,804 △48,707 155,914 501,341 491,676 Comprehensive income (thousand yen) △153,597 △44,225 139,722 485,493 482,207 Net assets (thousand yen) 2,240,771 2,166,279 2,275,762 2,718,560 3,148,442 Total assets (thousand yen) 3,692,121 4,032,808 4,065,365 4,963,248 5,042,313 Net assets per share (yen) 316.22 305.71 321.16 383.65 442.44 Net profit per share or net loss per share (△) (yen) △23.86 △6.87 22.00 70.75 69.21 Diluted net profit per share (yen) - - - - - Equity ratio (%) 60.7 53.7 56.0 54.8 62.4 Return on equity (%) - - 7.0 20.1 16.8 Price-earnings ratio (times) - - 24.6 13.2 7.9 Cash flows from operating activities (thousand yen) 75,340 263,224 △6,857 327,622 469,082 Cash flows from investing activities (thousand yen) 3,597 △495,339 48,884 △60,785 △37,447 Cash flows from financing activities (thousand yen) △34,985 560,978 △46,657 △40,832 △61,077 Cash and cash equivalents at end of period (thousand yen) 1,981,852 2,320,739 2,338,579 2,553,330 2,947,976 Number of employees 269 281 294 317 317 (Average number of temporary employees) (-) (-) (-) (-) (-) (Note) 1: For the 31st period, diluted net profit per share is not stated because although potential shares existed, net loss per share was recorded. For the 32nd period, diluted net profit per share is not stated because net loss per share was recorded and no potential shares existed. For the 33rd to 35th periods, diluted net profit per share is not stated because no potential shares existed. Also, for the 31st and
FACT BOX
- Source: PR Times
- Category: News
- Dates in source: 2026-09-28 / 2025-07-01